INDO BORAX & CHEMICALS LIMITED

DETAILS OF DIRECTORS AND KMP

Sr. No.	Name of the Person	Designation	Telephone
1	Sajal Jain	MD & CFO	2226489142
2	Govind Parmar	Executive Director	2226489142
3	Minakshi Mittal	Independent Director	2226489142
4	Sachin Gupta	Independent Director	2226489142
5	Yatin Shah	Independent Director	2226489142
6	Yogesh Patil	Independent Director	2226489142
7	Pravin Chavan	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	2226489142